Azerbaijan 3rd Thematic Ty 2016
Please allow popups for this site to enable you to solve the puzzles and see the solutions.
18651 White wins
Steffen Slumstrup Nielsen, (Denmark)
1st Prize,3rd Azerbaijan Chess Study ty 2016
18652 White wins
Darko Hlebec (Serbia)
2nd Prize, 3rd Azerbaijan Study ty 2016
18653 White wins
Mikhail Gromov, Oleg Pervakov - (Russia)
3rd Prize, 3rd Azerbaijan Chess Study 2016
18654 White wins
Evgeny Kopylov (Russia)
Sp.prize, 3rd Azerbaijan Chess Study ty 2016
18655 White wins
David Gurgenidze, Martin Minsk - (Georgia, Germany)
HM, 3rd Azerbaijan Chess Study TY 2016